2016-2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Past President – Rich Schenker cowarrior@lpbroadband.net

President – Thaxter Williams thaxterwilliams@thaxterwilliams.com

Vice President – Mike Pipis mpipis@pipismarshlaw.com

President Elect – Stephanie McKay smckay807@gmail.com

Treasurer – Wendi Nafziger wendi@longmont.org

Secretary – Keri Ruotsala kerir@wildplumcenter.org

DIRECTORS & COMMITTEES

Dietra Porter – Membership dporter@amfirstbank.com

Michael Palmer – Service Projects michaelpalmerj@gmail.com

Name Pending – New Generations

Myrna Sullivan – Rotary Foundation sullimy@centurylink.net

Steve Benscheidt – Fundraising nrvc@hotmail.com

Kirsten Pellicer – Club Administration kirsten@acelongmont.com

Name Pending – Public Relations/Newsletter

COMMITTEES

Sargent-at-Arms – Dean Coulter deancoulter@centurylink.net & Steve Benscheidt nrvc@hotmail.com

Programs Chair – Rick Kalamaya irishrkal@gmail.com

Students of the Month – Jason Hanson jlhanson@nwhealth.edu

RYLA & YRYLA – PK Schnegelberger ckschnege@msn.com

Youth Exchange – Laurell  Richey laurell.richey@gmail.com

Charity Fund, Inc – Ted Schey scheyacct@gmail.com

Scholarship – Beth Shipp djshipper@msn.com

Meeting Scribes – Mike Pipis mpipis@pipismarshlaw.com