2017-2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Past President – Thaxter Williams thaxterwilliams@thaxterwilliams.com

President – Mike Pipis mpipis@pipismarshlaw.com

President-Elect  – Stephanie McKay smckay807@gmail.com

President-Elect Nominee – Dietra Porter dietra.porter@bankofcolorado.com

Treasurer – Wendi Nafziger wendi@longmont.org

Secretary – Keri Davis kerir@wildplumcenter.org

DIRECTORS & COMMITTEES

Bo Langdon – Membership eric.langdon@guarantybankco.com

Shawn Lewis – Service Projects shawn.lewis@longmontcolorado.gov

PK Schnegelberger – New Generations ckschnege@msn.com

Myrna Sullivan – Rotary Foundation sullimy@centurylink.net

Steve Benscheidt – Fundraising nrvc@hotmail.com

Kirsten Pellicer – Club Administration kirsten@acelongmont.com

Tom Basil – Public Relations tbasil@isuinsurance.com

COMMITTEES

Sargent-at-Arms – Dean Coulter deancoulter@centurylink.net & Steve Benscheidt nrvc@hotmail.com

Programs Chair – Rick Kalamaya irishrkal@gmail.com

Students of the Month – Jason Hanson jlhanson@nwhealth.edu

RYLA & YRYLA – PK Schnegelberger ckschnege@msn.com

Youth Exchange – Laurell  Richey laurell.richey@gmail.com

Charity Fund, Inc – Ted Schey scheyacct@gmail.com

Scholarship – Beth Shipp djshipper@msn.com

Meeting Scribes – Jennifer Spitz jspitz@stoverlawcolorado.com